Pictures from the ATHENA Anchorage Fall Reception at the Georgia Blue Gallery on the evening of Wednesday October 11.


Search the full list of Anchorage ATHENA Society members. Members have been inducted because of their support of Anchorage’s business community and their dedication to helping business women in Anchorage.

The Class of 2023

2023 ATHENA Leadership Awards
Sheri Butera
Shirley Mae Springer Staten

Class of 2023
Betsy Haines
Heather Handyside
Janis Fleischman
Joy Merriner
Kimberly Walker
LeeAnn Garrick
Leslie Ridle
Melissa Branch
Sarah Lukin
Suzanne LaFrance

Mark your calendar! We are already making plans for the 2024 Anchorage ATHENA Society luncheon. It's March 18 at the The Hotel Captain Cook. Nomination forms will be out in January. Stay tuned! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Thank you to all who came to our annual fall ATHENA reception. The Georgia Blue Gallery was the perfect venue to network and catch up. Special thanks to Laura Bruce and Deborah Bonito for putting it all together. We had a great time! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Looking forward to seeing the ATHENAs next week! This event is for ATHENAs only. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Website Underwriters