Get Involved

Anchorage ATHENA Contact Information

Mailing address:
c/o Anchorage Chamber of Commerce
1016 West 6th Avenue #303
Anchorage, AK 99501

Telephone: 907-279-4836
Twitter: @AnchorageATHENA

Anchorage ATHENA Operating Committees:

2020 Luncheon Committee:

Luncheon Committee Chair: Kristi Acuff

Luncheon Speaker: Linda Leary

Mistress of Ceremonies: Shauna Hegna

Luncheon Fund Raising Chair: Debbie Reinwand

Ticket Upgrades Chair: Carla Beam

Printed Program Chair: Jennifer Thompson

Publicity Chair: Julie Hasquet

Welcome Chair: Kathy Day

2019 Nominations Committee:

Carolyn Jones, Chair
member Jana Hayenga

Scholarship Committee:

Co-Chairs: Christina Congdon and Mary Knopf
Barbara Block, Laura Bruce, Bonnie Jack, Wendy Lindskoog, Alison McDaniel, Anne Reed, Robyn Rehmann, Leslie Schmitz, Michele Schuh, Christina Spencer

Chamber/ATHENA Liaison

Julie Hasquet

Communications Committee:

Artist in Residence: Teresa Ascone
Newsletter: Cheri Gillian, Editor in Chief
Facebook: Julie Hasquet, Chief Administrator
Website: Stephanie Kesler, Webmaster
Directory: Anne Reed, Chair
Writer: Julie Hasquet, Barbara Brown

Anchorage ATHENA Society Administrator:

Bonnie L. Jack

Become Involved!!!!

If you are interested in participating, please contact any one of these ATHENAs whose contact information can be found in the ATHENA Directory.